

REPORT OF SINHGAD SPRING FESTIVAL NEON 2023-24



Sinhgad Spring Festival NEON 2024, the biggest, largest most awaited youth fest in India with strong connect in the student community with participation from National and International Celebs Music, Fashion, Glamour, Technical & Management Skills, Sports and a plethora of such activities oozing class, style and very attractive prizes. With thousands of students participating, this is a great platform for them to prove their skills and get certified. The festival consists of events under the aegis of Neon, Techtonic, Spectrum, Olympus, Techdrill and Bravura.

Sinhgad Spring Festival 2024- Neon was conducted in two rounds for each category. Preliminary and final round.

Sr. No.	Event	Preliminary Round
1.	Sinhgad Idol Solo singing/ Duet singing	05/02/2024
2.	Solo Dance	05/02/2024
3.	Group Dance	05/02/2024
4.	Street Play	06/02/2024
5.	Mr. & Miss Sinhgad	07/02/2024
6.	Fashion Show	07/02/2024

Preliminary round Schedule:



Final round Schedule:

Sr. No.	Event	Final Round
1.	Fashion Show	13/02/2024
2.	Sinhgad Idol Solo singing/ Duet singing	14/02/2024
3.	Street Play	15/02/2024
4.	Mr. & Miss Sinhgad	15/02/2024
5.	Solo Dance	15/02/2024
6.	Group Dance	16/02/2024

Preliminary Round held from 5th February to 7th February 2024. Total 18 colleges were shortlisted from each category from all the seven campuses.

Final Round held from 13th February to 16th February. In this round, there was competition amongst shortlisted 18 Intercampus colleges.

Our students had Participated in various categories (competition) like fashion show, Sinhgad Idol Solo singing, Sinhgad Idol Duet singing, Street Play, Mr. & Miss Sinhgad, Solo Dance and Group Dance.

Preliminary Round Performances



Sinhgad Idol Solo Singing



Sinhgad Idol Duet Singing





Solo Dance



Group Dance



Fashion Show



Mr. and Miss Sinhgad



Street Play



We were shortlisted for Sinhgad Idol Duet singing, Street Play, Mr. & Miss Sinhgad, Solo Dance and Group Dance. Shortlisted students were performed in final round. Sinhgad College of Pharmacy was the winner in group dance and runnerup in Solo Dance.





Group Dance Winner



Solo Dance Runner Up

Sinhgad College of Pharmacy was assigned with two main activities;

Purchasing of trophies for entire Neon (In number 19) and organization of solo dance competition in the final round.

We have performed both the activities successfully.



List of participants

Fashion show:

Sr. No	Name of participant	Class
1.	Tanuja Pawar	F. Y. B. Pharm
2.	Pradnya Gaikar	F. Y. B. Pharm
3.	Darshan Bhamare	T. Y. B. Pharm
4.	Ayusha Thete	T. Y. B. Pharm
5.	Srushti Lahamge	T. Y. B. Pharm
6.	Shirole Akshada	S. Y. B. Pharm
7.	Adarsh Gaikwad	S. Y. B. Pharm
8.	Aishwarya Shedge	F. Y. B. Pharm
9.	Manthan Vale	S. Y. B. Pharm
10.	Aaryan Choudhari	S. Y. B. Pharm
11.	Rakate soham	F. Y. B. Pharm
12.	Latika Joshi	S. Y. B. Pharm
13.	Paijavan Kakade	F. Y. B. Pharm
14.	Yashraj Khot	T. Y. B. Pharm
15.	Priyanka Hagawane	T. Y. B. Pharm

Group Dance:

Sr. No	Name of participant	Class
1.	Patil Gauri	F. Y. M. Pharm
2.	Rathod Swapnali	Final year B. Pharm
3.	Pruthviraj Terkar	Final year B. Pharm
4.	Rucha Dixit	Final Year B. Pharm
5.	Yadav Esha	S. Y. B. Pharm
6.	Riya Jagtap	T. Y. B. Pharm
7.	Sanika Mohite	S. Y. B. Pharm
8.	Snehal Patil	T. Y. B Pharm
9.	Pakhale Meetali	Final Year B. Pharm



10	Sejal Durekar	Final Y. B. Pharm
11	Samruddhi Sanap	T. Y. B Pharm

Street Play:

Sr.	Name of participant	Class
No	i tunic of pur despuit	Chubb
1.	Zarkar Aishwarya	Final year B. Pharm
2.	Siddhi Jadhav	F.Y.B. Pharm
3.	Sowkhya Joshi	F.Y.B. Pharm
4.	Samiksha Gorde	F.Y.B. Pharm
5.	Deshmukh Samiksha	F.Y.B. Pharm
6.	Pratham Deshmukh	Final year B. Pharm
7.	Sohan Ghone	F.Y.B. Pharm
8.	Siddhodhan Pagare	Final year B. Pharm
9.	Raj Kawar	S.Y B. Pharm
10	Datta Hari Yamalwad	F.Y.B. Pharm
11	Sujal Goswami	F.Y.B. Pharm
12	Anshuman Deshmukh	S.Y B. Pharm

Duet Singing:

Sr. No	Name of participant	Class
1.	Mrunmai B. Wagh	F. Y. B. Pharm
2.	Sharvari Chincholkar	T. Y. B. Pharm

Solo Singing:

Sr. No	Name of participant	Class
1.	Shubham Kadam	Second Year B. Pharm



Sr. No	Name of participant	Class
1.	Pragama Magotra	F. Y. B. Pharm

Fashion Show creative team

Sr. No.	Name of Participant	Class
1.	Pooja Lakade	T. Y. B. Pharm
2.	Pradnya Munde	T. Y. B. Pharm
3.	Rutuja Mekale	T. Y. B. Pharm
4.	Shweta More	T. Y. B. Pharm
5.	Nikita Pawar	T. Y. B. Pharm
6.	Siddhi Padule	T. Y. B. Pharm
7.	Vidya Nimbalkar	T. Y. B. Pharm
8.	Diya Yadav	T. Y. B. Pharm
9.	Sharvari Chincholkar	T. Y. B. Pharm
10.	Ayushi Sharma	T. Y. B. Pharm
11.	Pallavi Sawant	T. Y. B. Pharm
12.	Sanjari Rupapara	T. Y. B. Pharm
13.	Shreya Jha	T. Y. B. Pharm
14.	Parth Mahabal	T. Y. B. Pharm

Mrs. Suvarna N. Vakare

Dr. Rajesh B. Patil

Cultural Coordinator

Principal